Maison Titzé
Case Postale 2354
1950 Sion 2 nord

titze@titze.ch
www.titze.ch

Schmuck-Cafe - Inh. Linda Adlun
Kramgasse 47
3011 Bern

info@schmuckcafe.ch
www.schmuckcafe.ch

Kocher Bijouterie GmbH
Neue Bahnhofstrasse 3
3110 Münsingen

mail@kocherbijou.ch
www.kocherbijou.ch

Bläuer AG
Bälliz 40
3600 Thun

info@blaeuerag.ch
www.blaeuer-uhren.ch

Vogt
Kirchstrasse 6
3672 Oberdiessbach

vogt-optik@bluewin.ch
www.vogtoptik.ch

Pfammatter
Sebastianplatz 3
3900 Brig

Bijou Abgottspon GmbH
Postfach 55
3906 Saas Fee

info@bijou-abgottspon.ch

Bertholjotti
Balfrinstrasse 5
3930 Visp

info@bertholjotti.ch
www.bertholjotti.ch

Rihs + Zander
Marktgasse 39
4310 Rheinfelden

postfach@rihs-zander.ch
www.rihs-zander.ch

Martin von Büren
Hauptgasse 43
4500 Solothurn

mvb-vobi@bluewin.ch
www.vonbueren-uhren.ch

Adam
Hübelistrasse 19
4600 Olten

adam@adam.ch
www.adam.ch

Gygax Uhren Schmuck Erleben AG
Bahnhofstrasse 31
5000 Aarau

info@gygax.com
www.gygax.com

GYX Uhren Schmuck
Wynecenter
5033 Buchs AG

buchs@gyx.ch
www.gyx.ch

Boutellier
Neumarkt 2
5200 Brugg AG

welcome@boutellier.ch
www.boutellier.ch

Strebel
Zentralstrasse 19
5610 Wohlen

info@strebeluhren.ch
www.strebeluhren.ch

Hirt
Hauptstrasse 46
5734 Reinach AG

bijou@hirtag.ch
www.hirtag.ch

Affolter AG
Hauptgasse 34
6130 Willisau

info@affolterwillisau.ch
www.affolter-willisau.ch

Zoppi AG
Postfach 761
7002 Chur

zoppi@spin.ch

Mazenauer
Bahnhofstrasse 44
7302 Landquart

mazenauer-schmuck@bluewin.ch
www.mazenauer.ch

Berkowitsch & Co
Postfach 3910
8021 Zürich

berkowitsch@bluewin.ch
www.zvsgu-zh.ch/a_b/berkowit.htm

Zinniker AG
Marktgasse 9
8180 Bülach

j.maag@zinniker-ag.ch
www.zinniker-ag.ch

Bertsche & Reschek
Vordergasse 82 / Postfach 66
8201 Schaffhausen

bertsche.reschek@bluewin.ch

Rebecca Jost GmbH
Hauptstrasse 95
8272 Ermatingen

rebejost@mac.com
www.goldschmiede-rj.net

Parolari
Zürcherstrasse 159
8501 Frauenfeld

info@parolari.ch
www.parolari.ch

Franz
Bahnhofstrasse 3
8590 Romanshorn

info@franzschmuck.ch
www.franzschmuck.ch

Michels Alberto
Zentralstrasse 19
8610 Uster

michelsgold@bluewin.ch
www.alberto-michels.ch

Scholl
Bahnhofstrasse 111
8620 Wetzikon ZH

scholl-uhren@bluewin.ch

Hugo Rieder AG
Städtchen 3
8730 Uznach

Myrta@Rieder-Uhren.ch
www.rieder-uhren.ch

Mawidor AG
Zaunstrasse 10
8750 Glarus

www.mawidor.ch

Portoyan
Poststrasse 29
8805 Richterswil

info@portoyan.ch
www.portoyan.ch

Huber
Obere Bahnhofstrasse 1
8910 Affoltern am Albis

huberbijouterie@bluewin.ch
www.huberuhren.ch

Bolli
Multergasse 20
9000 St. Gallen

info@bolli-goldschmied.ch
www.bolli-goldschmied.ch

Krüsi Susanne
Herisauerstrasse 25
9201 Gossau SG

info@kruesigoldschmied.ch
www.kruesigoldschmied.ch

Letta AG Buchs
St. Gallerstrasse 3
9470 Buchs SG

info@letta-buchs.ch
www.letta-ag.ch

Wipf Goldschmied
Obere Bahnhofstrasse 31
9500 Wil

j.wipf@wipf-goldschmied.ch
www.wipf-goldschmied.ch