Juweliere Ellert
Stephansplatz 9
1010 Wien

office@ellert.at
www.ellert.at

Miksche GesmbH
Landstr. Hauptstraße 65
1030 Wien

ehlers@uhrenmiksche.at
www.uhrenmiksche.at

Barotanyi
Liechtensteinstr. 21
1090 Wien

barotanyi@aon.at

Janecka
Linzer Strasse 214
1140 Wien

info@janecka.at
www.janecka.at

Trachtenberg GmbH
Lugnercity
1150 Wien

juwelier-trachtenberg@aon.at

Juweliere Ellert GmbH & CoKG
Donauzentrum
1220 Wien

donauzentrum@ellert.at
www.ellert.at

Juwelier Stürzl OG
Breitenfurter Str. 360
1230 Wien

juwelier-stuerzl@chello.at
www.juwelier-stuerzl.at

Schwechater Uhren Engel - Woller Thomas
Hauptplatz 4
2320 Schwechat

office@uhren-engel.at
www.uhren-engel.at

Juweliere Ellert GmbH & CoKG
SCS
2334 Vösendorf/SCS

scs@ellert.at
www.ellert.at

Nowak - Schmuck
SCS-Galerie 250
2334 Vösendorf-Süd

designerschmuck@mac.com
www.nowak-schmuck.at

Nowak - Schmuck
Kaiserin Elisabeth Str. 7
2340 Mödling

designerschmuck@mac.com
www.nowak-schmuck.at

Breyer Ges.m.b.H.
Pfarrgasse 8
2500 Baden bei Wien

roman.weissenstein@nusurf.at

Freiberger GmbH
Allerheiligenstraße 3 & 4
2700 Wiener Neustadt

office@juwelierfreiberger.at
www.juwelierfreiberger.at

Hasenzagl
Herrengasse 9
3100 St. Pölten

juwelier.hasenzagl@gmx.at

Schönbichler Theodor
Kremser Strasse 21 A
3130 Herzogenburg

Juwel.Schoenbichler@aon.at

Hochholzer
Hauptplatz 27
3300 Amstetten

juwelier@hochholzer.at
www.hochholzer.at

Time for Trend
CCA-Amstetten
3300 Amstetten

juwelier@hochholzer.at
www.hochholzer.at

Martin Baar Diadoro Partner
Hauptstraße 6
3390 Melk

juwelier.baar@kabsi.at
www.diadoro.at

Figl Johann
Wiener Strasse 2
3430 Tulln

uhrmacher.figl@aon.at

Juwelier Pöhn e.U.
Stadtplatz 13
3950 Gmünd

office@juwelier-poehn.at
www.juwelier-poehn.at

Juwelier Mayrhofer GmbH
Wienerstrasse 19
4020 Linz

wienerstrasse@juwelier-mayrhofer.com
www.juwelier-mayrhofer.com

Juwelier Mayrhofer GmbH
Hauptplatz 22
4020 Linz

hauptplatz@juwelier-mayrhofer.com
www.juwelier-mayrhofer.com

Wild S.M.
Landstrasse 49
4020 Linz

office@smwild.at
www.smwild.at

Durstberger
Hauptstraße 39
4040 Linz

office@juwelier-durstberger.at
www.juwelier-durstberger.at

Füreder Martin
Hauptstrasse 68
4040 Linz-Donau

info@atelierfuereder.at
www.atelierfuereder.at

Huemer GmbH & CO KG
Blütenstrasse 15
4040 Linz-Donau

lentia@juwelier-huemer.at
www.juwelier-huemer.at

Hartig
Hauptplatz 16
4053 Haid

gerhard.hartig@liwest.at

Juwelier Huemer KG
Pluskaufstrasse 7
4061 Pasching

office@juwelier-huemer.at
www.juwelier-huemer.at

Stadelmann
Schmiedstraße 13
4070 Eferding

juwelier@stadelmann.co.at
www.stadelmann.co.at

Juwelier Petra Kothbauer ad.oro
Böhmerwaldstrasse 9
4121 Altenfelden

info@adoro.at
www.adoro.at

Schmuckstube
Hauptplatz 6
4190 Bad Leonfelden

schmuckstubebl@aon.at

Stadtjuwelier
Samtgasse 2
4240 Freistadt

stadtjuwelier@aon.at

Steininger Peter
Linzer Strasse 10
4470 Enns

office@juwelier-steininger.at
www.juwelier-steininger.at

Öllinger Juwelier
Hauptplatz 10
4540 Bad Hall

office@juwelier-oellinger.com
www.juewelier-oellinger.com

Salhofer
Rossmarkt 19
4710 Grieskirchen

salhofer@aon.at

Eckmann Willy
Theatergasse 9
4810 Gmunden

eckmann@schloss-ort.com
www.schloss-ort.com

Schmollgruber Schmuck
Rathausgasse 6
4910 Ried

office@schmollgruber-schmuck.at
www.schmollgruber-schmuck.at

Katzlberger
Stadtplatz 5
4950 Altheim

katzlberger.karoline@aon.at

Schneider GmbH
Getreidegasse 23
5020 Salzburg

juwelier.schneider@schmuckpassage.at
www.schmuckpassage.at

Schwaiger Christiane
Maxglaner Hauptstr. 10
5020 Salzburg

info@schwaiger.eu
www.schwaiger.eu

Werner Pühl - Juwelier Weidenbachers Nachf.
Am Kirchenplatz 7
5630 Bad Hofgastein

werner.puehl@sbg.at

Appelt Juwelen
Rathaus Galerien
6020 Innsbruck

innsbruck@appelt.at
www.appelt.at

Leitner Innsbruck
Maria-Theresien Str.37
6020 Innsbruck

info@juwelier-leitner.com

Schneider Rappel
Wopfnerstrasse 9
6130 Schwaz

schneider-rappel@a1.net

Appelt Ingo
Riehlstrasse 1
6166 Fulpmes

fulpmes@appelt.at
www.appelt.at

Puchwald Erich
Bahnhofstr. 48
6300 Wörgl

info@puchwald.at
www.puchwald.at

Foidl
Speckbacherstraße 15
6380 St.Johann i.Tirol

Schieferer
Malser Strasse 20
6500 Landeck

Seitz Paul Ges.m.b.H.
Kosterweg 1
6600 Reutte

juwelier.seitz@aon.at
www.juwelier-seitz.at

Hopfgartner Kurt
Werdenbergerstr 10 / Riedmillerplatz
6700 Bludenz

info@juwelier-hopfgartner.at
www.juwelier-hopfgartner.at

Juwelier Kopf GmbH
Junker Jonas Platz 5
6840 Götzis

Juwelier.kopf@aon.at

Weirather
Marktstrasse 24
6845 Hohenems

mathis.paul@aon.at
www.weirather-uhren.at

Jochum
Eisengasse 2
6850 Dornbirn

peter@jochumschmuck.at
www.jochumschmuck.at

O.Rein geb. Schelling & Co
Messepark
6850 Dornbirn

office@orein.at
www.orein.at

Gassner Josef
Gerbe 23
6863 Egg

office@goldschmiede-gassner.at
www.goldschmiede-gassner.at

David Helmut
Am Leutbühelplatz
6900 Bregenz

office@uhren-schmuck-david.at
www.uhren-schmuck-david.at

Fetz Daniela
Lauteracherstrasse 1
6922 Wolfurt

fetz.schmuck@aon.at

David Helmut
Hofsteigstrasse 20
6971 Hard

hard@uhren-schmuck-daivd.at
www.uhren-schmuck-david.at

Kröpfl
Hauptstrasse 28
7000 Eisenstadt

juwelier.kroepfl@aon.at
www.juwelier-kroepfl.at

Pinter
Untere Hauptstrasse 34
7100 Neusiedl a.See

info@juwelier-pinter.at
www.juwelier-pinter.at

Zauner GmbH
Spitalstrasse 7
7350 Oberpullendorf

juwelier.zauner@aon.at

Schullin
Herrengasse 3
8010 Graz

graz@schullin.at
www.schullin.at

Herzog
Ostbahnstraße 3
8041 Graz-Liebenau

r.herzog@speed.at
www.herzog-schmuck.at

Juwelier Rindler
Wienerstrasse 7
8230 Hartberg

rindler@juwelier-rindler.com
www.juwelier-rindler.com

Stübegger Erwin
Wiener Strasse 95
8240 Friedberg

juwelier.stuebegger@aon.at

Gressl GmbH
Hauptplatz 17 a
8580 Köflach

office@Gressl.com

Oliver Zupan
Hauptstrasse 56
8582 Rosental

oliver@zupan.at
www.zupan.at

Juwelier & Meisteruhrmacher Thomas
Burggasse 5
8600 Bruck a.d.Mur

office@juwelier-thomas.at
www.juwelier-thomas.at

Rössler
Stadtplatz
8680 Mürzzuschlag

juwelier@roessler.cc

Wieser
Timmersdorfergasse 1
8700 Leoben

info@goldschmiede-wieser.at
www.goldschmiede-wieser.at

O.u. F. Habenicht Ges.mbH.
Bahnhofstrasse 27
9020 Klagenfurt

habenicht@max-habenicht.at

Zechner
Herzog Bernhard Pl. 14
9300 St.Veit a.d.Glan

zechner.juwelier@aon.at

Primus
Sporergasse 13
9400 Wolfsberg

Zieser Ges.m.b.H
Hauptstrasse 49
9545 Radenthein

office@zieser.at
www.zieser.at

Juwelier Goldblick - Sommer Christian Manfred e.U.
Rauterplatz 2
9560 Feldkirchen i.Kärnten

goldblick@aon.at

Brigola Hans Paul
Brückenstrasse 1
9800 Spittal a.d.Drau

office@juwelier-brigola.at
www.juwelier-brigola.at

Steiner
Andrä-Kranzgasse 1
9900 Lienz