Goldschmiede Schütt e.K.
Kuhberg 21
24534 Neumünster

info@goldschmiede-schuett.de
www.SchmuckundTrauringe.de

Aurum
Achternstraße 39
26122 Oldenburg

info@juwelier-aurum.de
www.juwelier-aurum.de

Plateria Temme
Lister Meile 59
30161 Hannover

Th. Blume GmbH
Hoher Weg 18
31134 Hildesheim

info@th-blume.de
www.th-blume.de

Westphal UG & Co.KG
Am Markt 4-5
31224 Peine

info@juwelier-westphal.de
www.juwelier-westphal.de

Goldschmiede Kullmann
Lange Straße 37
31582 Nienburg

info@goldschmiede-kullmann.de
goldschmiede-kullmann.de

Plettenberg Juwelier
Niedernstraße 6
33602 Bielefeld

info@plettenberg-juwelier.de
www.plettenberg-juwelier.de

Köhler GmbH
Kasseler Strasse 28
34212 Melsungen

www.koehler-melsungen.de

Heinrich Laufer GmbH + Co.KG
Linggplatz 4
36251 Bad Hersfeld

info@formzwo.de
www.formzwo.de

Goldatelier Edeler
Friedhofstraße 1
40597 Düsseldorf

faustus@e-edeler.de
www.E-Edeler.de

Hammans Uhren Schmuck Augenoptik
Josefstrasse 7-9
41334 Nettetal

info@hammans.biz
www.hammans.biz

Juwelier Marc
Kortumstraße 116
44787 Bochum

post@juwelier-marc.de
www.juwelier-marc.de

Ullrich Seel
Humboldtring 13
45472 Mülheim / Rhein Ruhr Zentrum

info@goldschmiede-seel.de
www.goldschmiede-seel.de

Stein e.K.
Breite Straße 13
45657 Recklinghausen

info@juwelier-stein.de
www.juwelier-stein.de

Juwelier Robert Triffterer
Hansastraße 10
46236 Bottrop

juwelier@triffterer.de
www.triffterer.de

Goldschmiede Bellendorf
Recklinghäuser Str. 23
46282 Dorsten

info@goldschmiede-bellendorf.de
www.goldschmiede-bellendorf.de

Juwelier Wilgenbus
Goldstraße 3
46325 Borken

info@juwelier-wilgenbus.de
www.juwelier-wilgenbus.de

Aloys Hammans OHG
Marsstraße 5
46509 Xanten

aloys-hammans-xanten@t-online.de

Anna-Maria Hüls - Uhrmachermeister & Juwelier
Moerser Straße 309
47475 Kamp - Lintfort

info@juwelier-huels.de
www.juwelier-huels.de

Jörg Lemmin Goldschmiede
Niederrheinallee 352
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn

lemmin@t-online.de
www.goldschmiede-lemmin.de

Wermeling
Emsstrasse 40
48431 Rheine

info@juwelier-wermeling.de
www.juwelier-wermeling.de

Engels Goldschmiede
Marktstrasse 13
48683 Ahaus

info@engels-ahaus.de
www.engels-ahaus.de

Müller Bernhard
Markt 2
50374 Erftstadt-Lechenich

WEME
Richartzstrasse 14 - 16
50667 Köln

Geisen
Dürener Straße 167
50931 Köln

USJ GmbH
Schloßstraße 40
51429 Bergisch Gladbach

info@schlossjuwelier.de
www.schlossjuwelier.de

Hild Juwelier GmbH + Co KG
Dreieck 6
53111 Bonn

Hild@Juwelier-Hild.de
www.juwelier-hild.de

Juwelier Ursula Vögele
Poststrasse 1 a
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

ursula@voegele-juwelier.de
www.voegele-juwelier.de

Juwelier Rothe
Kaiserstraße 7
53721 Siegburg

info@juwelier-rothe.de
www.juwelier-rothe.de

Press Hans GmbH & Co.KG
Simeonstraße 29
54290 Trier

info@hans-press.de
www.hans-press.de

Gravius 1880 GmbH
Römerstraße 2
55543 Bad Kreuznach

Juwelier-Gravius@t-online.de

Heinrich Schmuckatelier
Firmungstrasse 17
56068 Koblenz

info@schmuckatelierheinrich.de
www.schmuckatelierheinrich.de

Grimm
Hauptmarkt 8
57076 Siegen - Weidenau

juwelier-grimm@t-online.de

Optik-Juwelier Stipp KG
Hundemstrasse 15
57368 Lennestadt

kontakt@optik-juwelier-stipp.de
www.optik-juwelier-stipp.de

CJ Schmuck & Design Jeep
Hohenzollernstrasse 9
58095 Hagen

info@cj-schmuck-design.de
www.cj-schmuck-design.de

Gold Pavillon GmbH - Christina Gelhausen
Hasengasse 9
60311 Frankfurt

goldpavillon@gmail.com
www.goldpavillon.de

Mehlhaus OhG
Grabenstrasse 64
65549 Limburg

info@melhaus-limburg.de
www.melhaus-limburg.de

Bellobene betriebs gmbh
Römerstrasse 48 A
69115 Heidelberg

info@bellobene.de
www.bellobene.de

Stobbies Moments
Hauptstraße 21
69117 Heidelberg

info@moments-heidelberg.de
www.juwelierwelcke.de

Waiblinger Goldschmiede Scharf von Ende
Alter Postplatz 4
71332 Waiblingen

info@waiblinger-goldschmiede.de
www.waiblinger-goldschmiede.de

Bachschmidt GmbH & Co. KG
Theodor-Heuss-Straße 11
71384 Weinstadt

bachschmidt@t-online.de

Hunke GmbH
Kirchstraße 17-19
71634 Ludwigsburg

Schmuck@hunke-ludwigsburg.de
www.hunke-ludwigsburg.de

Hunke Studio
Kirchstraße 15
71634 Ludwigsburg

studio@hunke-ludwigsburg.de
www.hunkestudio.de

Essel
Untere Hauptstr. 18
72172 Sulz a. N.

info@optik-essel.de
www.optik-essel.de

Schwenk
Marktplatz 27
72250 Freudenstadt

info@schwenk-augenoptik.de
www.schwenk-augenoptik.de

Haas Goldschmied e. K.
Friedrichstraße 37
72336 Balingen

goldschmied.haas@t-online.de
www.goldschmied-haas.de

Steidinger GmbH & Co.KG
Hindenburgstraße 2
72555 Metzingen

info@optik-steidinger.de
www.optik-steidinger.de

Beilharz
Fleiner Straße 32
74072 Heilbronn

beilharz@juwelierbeilharz.de
www.juwelierbeilharz.de

Lutsch Thomas
Oberriexinger Str. 7-9
74343 Sachsenheim

firmalutsch@aol.com

Weisser
Rheinstraße 42
76185 Karlsruhe

Info@Uhren-Weisser.com
www.Uhren-Weisser.de

Common
Am Leopoldsplatz
76530 Baden-Baden

peter.common@web.de

Juwelier Lehmann
Marktstrasse 52
76829 Landau

juwelier.artur.f.lehmann@web.de
www.juwelierlehmann.de

Thüm Otto KG
Hauptstraße 70
77694 Kehl

optik@thuem.de
www.thuem.de

Müller GmbH
Rietstraße 35
78050 VS-Villingen

info@j-m-vs.de
www.j-m-vs.de

Juwelier Meisterbetrieb RR Schreiber
Hadwigstr.14
78224 Singen

Dirk Klemme
Königstraße 2
78532 Tuttlingen

info@goldschmiede-dk.de
www.goldschmiede-dk.de

Andrea Günther
Hauptstrasse 24/26
78727 Oberndorf a. N.

firma.guenther@yahoo.de

Galerie SO - Ute Schmeckenbecher
Erwinstr. 3a
79102 Freiburg

galerie-so@t-online.de
www.galerie-so.de

Ernst Febon GmbH&Co.Kg
Hauptstraße 44
79346 Endingen am Kaiserstuhl

s.gibson@febon.de
www.febon.de

Gabriele Jais-Heuser
Senser Platz 1
79539 Lörrach

info@jais-heuser.de
jais-heuser.de

Künze Juwelier & Goldschmied
Rheinbrückstrasse 11
79713 Bad Säckingen

info@juwelierkuenze.de
www.juwelierkuenze.de

Sperl Juwel
Kaiserstrasse 70
79761 Waldshut-Tiengen

mail@sperljuwel.de
www.sperljuwel.de

Juwelier Bärmann
Hauptstraße 2a
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

info@juwelier-baermann.de
juwelier-baermann.de

Gangkofer
Am Esbaum 9
83022 Rosenheim

goldschmiede@gangkofer.com
www.gangkofer.com

Richter + Ellinger
Altstadt 253
84028 Landshut

webmaster@richter-ellinger.de
www.richter-ellinger.de

LIDA
Herrnstraße 14
85368 Moosburg

team@lidamoosburg.de

Larsen Martin
Weisse Gasse 7 a
86150 Augsburg

martinlarsen@web.de
ww.schmuck-augsburg.de

Uhren-Schmuck Geiger
Marktplatz 10
86381 Krumbach

info@uhren-schmuck-geiger.de
uhren-schmuck-geiger.de

Juwelier Müller GmbH & Co. KG
Am Schlößle 1
87435 Kempten

info@juwelier-mueller.de
www.juwelier-mueller.de

Rustica - Schmuck
Münzhalde 7
87600 Kaufbeuren

info@rustika-schmuck.de
www.rustika-schmuck.de

Böckh Julia
Schrannenplatz 6
87700 Memmingen

info@goldschmiede-boeckh.de
www.goldschmiede-boeckh.de

Rupp
Stadtgasse 18
87727 Babenhausen

info@uhren-rupp.de
www.uhren-rupp.de

Dreier
Marktplatz 3
87730 Bad Grönenbach

info@juwelier-dreier.de
www.studio3er.de

Stöhr Albert
Seestraße 8
88045 Friedrichshafen

mail@schmuck-stoehr.de
www.schmuck-stoehr.de

Manfred Hotz
Cramergasse 2
88131 Lindau

manfredhotz@gmx.net
juwelier-hotz.de

Juwelier Binder GmbH Am Kornhaus
Marienplatz 14
88212 Ravensburg

juwelierbinder@versanet.de
www.my-jewels.de

Welte Eveline
Schmiedstraße 9
88239 Wangen

info@goldschmiede-welte.de
www.goldschmiede-welte.de

Niggl Monika
Karlstraße 10
88250 Weingarten

m-niggl@versanet.de

Notz GmbH
Marktstraße.5
88299 Leutkirch

notz-leutkirch@t-online.de
www.notz-leutkirch.de

Bollmann
Marktplatz 52
88348 Bad Saulgau

Bollmann-Bad.Saulgau@T-Online.de
www.bollmannhaus.de

Wachter
Memminger Str. 13
88416 Ochsenhausen

Wachter-Optik@t-online.de

Schmuckwerkstatt Mösslang
Bäckerstrasse 1
88499 Emeringen

info@elisabeth-moesslang.de
elisabeth-moesslang.de

Maurer
Bodenseestraße 4
88682 Salem

mail@uhrenwerkstatt-maurer.de
www.uhrenwerkstatt-maurer.de

Wissen
Schloss Salem
88682 Salem

info@goldschmiede-wissen.de

Hilz e. k.
Flurlgasse 20
94315 Straubing

Hilz-Design@t-online.de

Volk
Lange Straße 42
96047 Bamberg

goldschmiede@rainer-volk.de
www.rainer-volk.de